Japanese Home Cooking Class in Tokyo. YUCa's Food & Lifestyle Media from Japan

Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Virtual Class Schedule

  • Yuka's Japanese Cooking
    2-34-8, Nishiogu116-0011
    Aug 28(Sun) 10:00-12:30

    Monthly Special

See all

In-person Class Schedule

See all

In-person Class Schedule

Class Calendar

August 2022>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Aug 19 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
20
21

Aug 21 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
22
23
24
25
26

Aug 26 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
27
28
29
30
31
    

Upcoming Class

  • Aug 19(Fri) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
  • Aug 21(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
  • Aug 26(Fri) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
  • Sep 4(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
  • Sep 11(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
  • Sep 18(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available

Upcoming Class

  • Any in-person class available

    Aug 19(Fri) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Aug 21(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Aug 26(Fri) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Sep 4(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Sep 11(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Sep 18(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Sep 25(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Oct 2(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Oct 9(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY

Popular Class

Special Class

Display mode

Virtual Class Schedule

See all

In-person Class Schedule

See all

Recipe App

Photo

Download

Instagram

See more photos