Japanese Home Cooking Class in Tokyo. YUCa's Food & Lifestyle Media from Japan

Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Virtual Class Schedule

In-person Class Schedule

  • Yuka's Japanese Cooking
    2-34-8, Nishiogu116-0011
    May 22(Wed) 10:00-12:30

    Home Meal Set

  • Yuka's Japanese Cooking
    2-34-8, Nishiogu116-0011
    May 30(Thu) 10:00-12:30

    Ramen & Gyoza

  • Yuka's Japanese Cooking
    2-34-8, Nishiogu116-0011
    Jun 10(Mon) 10:00-12:30

    Ramen & Gyoza

  • Yuka's Japanese Cooking
    2-34-8, Nishiogu116-0011
    Jun 18(Tue) 10:00-12:30

    Ramen & Gyoza

  • Yuka's Japanese Cooking
    2-34-8, Nishiogu116-0011
    Jun 20(Thu) 10:00-12:30

    Ramen & Gyoza

  • Yuka's Japanese Cooking
    2-34-8, Nishiogu116-0011
    Jun 21(Fri) 10:00-12:30

    Ramen & Gyoza

See all

In-person Class Schedule

Class Calendar

May 2024>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

May 20 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
21

May 21 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
22

May 22 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Home Meal Set
23

May 23 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
24

May 24 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
25
26
27

May 27 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
28

May 28 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
29

May 29 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
30

May 30 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
31

May 31 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
  

Upcoming Class

  • May 22(Wed) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Home Meal Set
  • May 30(Thu) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
  • Jun 10(Mon) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
  • Jun 18(Tue) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
  • Jun 20(Thu) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
  • Jun 21(Fri) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza

Upcoming Class

  • Any in-person class available

    Dec 9(Mon) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Dec 10(Tue) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • 6
    Place more

    Ramen & Gyoza

    Dec 11(Wed) 10:00-12:30 JST
    16,500 JPY
  • 2
    Place more

    Ramen & Gyoza

    Dec 12(Thu) 10:00-12:30 JST
    16,500 JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Dec 13(Fri) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Dec 16(Mon) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Dec 17(Tue) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Dec 18(Wed) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Dec 19(Thu) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY

Popular Class

Special Class

Display mode

Virtual Class Schedule

    See all

    In-person Class Schedule

    See all

    Recipe App

    Photo

    Download

    Instagram

    See more photos