Japanese Home Cooking Class in Tokyo. YUCa's Food & Lifestyle Media from Japan

Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Virtual Class Schedule

In-person Class Schedule

  • Yuka's Japanese Cooking
    2-34-8, Nishiogu116-0011
    Apr 22(Mon) 10:00-12:30

    Ramen & Gyoza

  • Yuka's Japanese Cooking
    2-34-8, Nishiogu116-0011
    May 1(Wed) 10:00-12:30

    Ramen & Gyoza

  • Yuka's Japanese Cooking
    2-34-8, Nishiogu116-0011
    May 13(Mon) 10:00-12:30

    Ramen & Gyoza

  • Yuka's Japanese Cooking
    2-34-8, Nishiogu116-0011
    May 22(Wed) 10:00-12:30

    Home Meal Set

  • Yuka's Japanese Cooking
    2-34-8, Nishiogu116-0011
    May 30(Thu) 10:00-12:30

    Ramen & Gyoza

  • Yuka's Japanese Cooking
    2-34-8, Nishiogu116-0011
    Jun 3(Mon) 10:00-12:30

    Ramen & Gyoza

See all

In-person Class Schedule

Class Calendar

April 2024>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Apr 15 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
16

Apr 16 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
17

Apr 17 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Private & Small group
18

Apr 18 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
19

Apr 19 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
20

Apr 20 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
21
22

Apr 22 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
23

Apr 23 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
24

Apr 24 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
25

Apr 25 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
26

Apr 26 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
27
28

Apr 28 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
29
30

Apr 30 2024

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
     

Upcoming Class

  • Apr 22(Mon) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
  • May 1(Wed) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
  • May 13(Mon) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
  • May 22(Wed) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Home Meal Set
  • May 30(Thu) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza
  • Jun 3(Mon) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Ramen & Gyoza

Upcoming Class

  • Any in-person class available

    Jun 5(Wed) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • 2
    Place more

    Ramen & Gyoza

    Jun 6(Thu) 10:00-12:30 JST
    15,000 JPY
  • 2
    Place more

    Ramen & Gyoza

    Jun 7(Fri) 10:00-12:30 JST
    15,000 JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Jun 10(Mon) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Jun 11(Tue) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • 2
    Place more

    Ramen & Gyoza

    Jun 12(Wed) 10:00-12:30 JST
    15,000 JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Jun 13(Thu) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • 5
    Place more

    Ramen & Gyoza

    Jun 14(Fri) 10:00-12:30 JST
    15,000 JPY
  • Sold
    Out

    Private & Small group

    Jun 17(Mon) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY

Popular Class

Special Class

Display mode

Virtual Class Schedule

    See all

    In-person Class Schedule

    See all

    Recipe App

    Photo

    Download

    Instagram

    See more photos