Japanese Home Cooking Class in Tokyo. YUCa's Food & Lifestyle Media from Japan

Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Virtual Class Schedule

In-person Class Schedule

See all

In-person Class Schedule

Class Calendar

July 2022>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    
1
2
3

July 3 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
4

July 4 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
5
6
7
8

July 8 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
9
10

July 10 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
11

July 11 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
12
13
14
15

July 15 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
16
17

July 17 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
18

July 18 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
19
20
21
22

July 22 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Private & Small group
23
24

July 24 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
25

July 25 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
26
27
28
29

July 29 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
30
31

July 31 2022

  • 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
       

Upcoming Class

  • Jul 3(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
  • Jul 4(Mon) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
  • Jul 8(Fri) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
  • Jul 10(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
  • Jul 11(Mon) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available
  • Jul 15(Fri) 10:00-12:30 JST
    Any in-person class available

Upcoming Class

  • Any in-person class available

    Jul 24(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Jul 25(Mon) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Jul 29(Fri) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Jul 31(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Aug 1(Mon) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Aug 5(Fri) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Aug 7(Sun) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Any in-person class available

    Aug 8(Mon) 10:00-12:30 JST
    --- JPY
  • Sold
    Out

    Ramen & Gyoza

    Aug 12(Fri) 10:00-12:30 JST
    9,900 JPY

Popular Class

Special Class

Display mode

Virtual Class Schedule

    See all

    In-person Class Schedule

    See all

    Recipe App

    Photo

    Download

    Instagram

    See more photos