Japanese Home Cooking Class in Tokyo. YUCa's Food & Lifestyle Media from Japan

Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Class Schedule

See all

Class Schedule

Class Calendar

April 2019>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Apr 26 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
27
28

Apr 28 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Japanese Home Meals (Meat & Fish)
29

Apr 29 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
30
     

Upcoming Classes

  • Apr 28(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    Japanese Home Meals (Meat & Fish)
  • May 10(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • May 22(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Seasonal Sushi & Tempura
  • May 24(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • May 26(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza
  • May 27(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Japanese Home Meals (Meat & Fish)

Upcoming Classes

  • Any class avaiable

    Aug 28(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Aug 30(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 9(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 11(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 13(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 15(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 16(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 18(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 20(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY

Popular Classes

Special Classes

Display mode

Class Schedule

See all

Instagram

See more photos