Japanese Home Cooking Class in Tokyo. YUCa's Food & Lifestyle Media from Japan

Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Class Schedule

See all

Class Schedule

Class Calendar

March 2020>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     

Upcoming Classes

  • Apr 16(Thu) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Apr 19(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Apr 23(Thu) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Apr 26(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Apr 29(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Apr 30(Thu) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable

Upcoming Classes

  • Any class avaiable

    Jul 9(Thu) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • 4
    Place more

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Jul 10(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    9,900 JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jul 12(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jul 13(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jul 15(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jul 16(Thu) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jul 17(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jul 19(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jul 20(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY

Popular Classes

Special Classes

Display mode

Class Schedule

See all

Instagram

See more photos