Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Class Schedule

See all

How To Book

  • 1Push "See more detail" button and fill the booking form. Then, push "Confirm" or "Send your request" button. Done!
  • 2If you push "Confirm" button, YJC HP will be redirected to PayPal. Follow the instructions to complete the payment.
    If you push "Send your request", please wait our reply.
  • 3After your payment is proceeded, you will receive 2 emails. One from PayPal to confirm your payment. The other is from us (YJC) about "Booking confirmation". This mail contains information about meeting time and place. If you don't receive "Booking confirmation" mail, please contact us.

    See also, Cancellation policy and Notice.

Class Schedule

Class Calendar

January 2020>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Jan 24 2020

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
25
26
27

Jan 27 2020

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
28

Jan 28 2020

  • 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
29
30

Jan 30 2020

  • 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
31
  

Upcoming Classes

  • Jan 24(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Jan 27(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Jan 28(Tue) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Jan 30(Thu) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Feb 3(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Feb 5(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

Upcoming Classes

  • 3
    Place more

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Mar 29(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    9,900 JPY
  • 4
    Place more

    Japanese Home Meals (Meat & Fish)

    Mar 30(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    12,100 JPY
  • Sold
    Out

    Online Class : Private class (Single time)

    Mar 31(Tue) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Apr 1(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Apr 2(Thu) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • 4
    Place more

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Apr 3(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    9,900 JPY
  • 4
    Place more

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Apr 5(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    9,900 JPY
  • Sold
    Out

    Private & Small group

    Apr 6(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Apr 7(Tue) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY

Popular Classes

Special Classes

Display mode

Class Schedule

See all

Instagram

See more photos