Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Class Schedule

See all

How To Book

  • 1Push "See more detail" button and fill the booking form. Then, push "Confirm" or "Send your request" button. Done!
  • 2If you push "Confirm" button, YJC HP will be redirected to PayPal. Follow the instructions to complete the payment.
    If you push "Send your request", please wait our reply.
  • 3After your payment is proceeded, you will receive 2 emails. One from PayPal to confirm your payment. The other is from us (YJC) about "Booking confirmation". This mail contains information about meeting time and place. If you don't receive "Booking confirmation" mail, please contact us.

    See also, Cancellation policy and Notice.

Class Schedule

Class Calendar

August 2019>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Aug 30 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
31
 

Upcoming Classes

  • Nov 22(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Nov 24(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Nov 25(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Japanese Bento / Mario & Luigi Bento
  • Nov 27(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Nov 29(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Dec 1(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable

Upcoming Classes

  • 3
    Place more

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Dec 22(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    9,900 JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 23(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • 4
    Place more

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Dec 25(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    9,900 JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 27(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 29(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • 6
    Place more

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Dec 30(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    9,900 JPY
  • 6
    Place more

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Jan 5(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    9,900 JPY

Popular Classes

Special Classes

Display mode

Class Schedule

See all

Instagram

See more photos