Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Class Schedule

See all

How To Book

  • 1Push "See more detail" button and fill the booking form. Then, push "Confirm" or "Send your request" button. Done!
  • 2If you push "Confirm" button, YJC HP will be redirected to PayPal. Follow the instructions to complete the payment.
    If you push "Send your request", please wait our reply.
  • 3After your payment is proceeded, you will receive 2 emails. One from PayPal to confirm your payment. The other is from us (YJC) about "Booking confirmation". This mail contains information about meeting time and place. If you don't receive "Booking confirmation" mail, please contact us.

    See also, Cancellation policy and Notice.

Class Schedule

Class Calendar

December 2019>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Dec 13 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
14
15
16

Dec 16 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
17

Dec 17 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Private & Small group
18

Dec 18 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
19
20

Dec 20 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza
21
22

Dec 22 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
23

Dec 23 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
24

Dec 24 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza
25

Dec 25 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
26

Dec 26 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza
27

Dec 27 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
28
29

Dec 29 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
30

Dec 30 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Japanese Home Meals (Meat & Fish)
31
     

Upcoming Classes

  • Dec 13(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Dec 16(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Dec 18(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Dec 20(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza
  • Dec 23(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Dec 25(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

Upcoming Classes

  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 10(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • 4
    Place more

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Jan 12(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    9,900 JPY
  • 4
    Place more

    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza

    Jan 14(Tue) 10:00-12:30
    9,900 JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 15(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 17(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 20(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 22(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 24(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 27(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY

Popular Classes

Special Classes

Display mode

Class Schedule

See all

Instagram

See more photos