Japanese Home Cooking Class in Tokyo. YUCa's Food & Lifestyle Media from Japan

Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Class Schedule

See all

Class Schedule

Class Calendar

July 2019>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

July 22 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
23
24

July 24 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
25
26

July 26 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
27
28

July 28 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
29

July 29 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
30
31

July 31 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
    

Upcoming Classes

  • Jul 24(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Jul 29(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Jul 31(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Aug 2(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza
  • Aug 4(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Aug 5(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable

Upcoming Classes

  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 25(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 27(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 29(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 30(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY

Popular Classes

Special Classes

Display mode

Class Schedule

See all

Instagram

See more photos