Japanese Home Cooking Class in Tokyo. YUCa's Food & Lifestyle Media from Japan

Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Class Schedule

See all

Class Schedule

Class Calendar

November 2019>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Nov 20 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
21
22

Nov 22 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
23
24
25

Nov 25 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Private & Small group
26
27

Nov 27 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Japanese Bento / Mario & Luigi Bento
28
29
30
 

Upcoming Classes

  • Nov 20(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Nov 27(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Japanese Bento / Mario & Luigi Bento
  • Dec 2(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Dec 4(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Dec 9(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Seasonal Sushi & Tempura
  • Dec 11(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable

Upcoming Classes

  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 22(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 24(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 27(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 29(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 31(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Feb 3(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Feb 5(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Feb 7(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Feb 10(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY

Popular Classes

Special Classes

Display mode

Class Schedule

See all

Instagram

See more photos