Japanese Home Cooking Class in Tokyo. YUCa's Food & Lifestyle Media from Japan

Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Class Schedule

See all

Class Schedule

Class Calendar

December 2019>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Dec 9 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Seasonal Sushi & Tempura
10
11
12
13

Dec 13 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
14
15
16
17

Dec 17 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Private & Small group
18
19
20

Dec 20 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza
21
22

Dec 22 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
23

Dec 23 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
24

Dec 24 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza
25

Dec 25 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
26

Dec 26 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza
27

Dec 27 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
28
29

Dec 29 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
30

Dec 30 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Japanese Home Meals (Meat & Fish)
31
     

Upcoming Classes

  • Dec 9(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Seasonal Sushi & Tempura
  • Dec 13(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Dec 20(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza
  • Dec 23(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Dec 25(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Dec 26(Thu) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza

Upcoming Classes

  • 4
    Place more

    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza

    Jan 14(Tue) 10:00-12:30
    9,900 JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 15(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 17(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 20(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 22(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 24(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 27(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 29(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 31(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY

Popular Classes

Special Classes

Display mode

Class Schedule

See all

Instagram

See more photos