Japanese Home Cooking Class in Tokyo. YUCa's Food & Lifestyle Media from Japan

Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Class Schedule

See all

Class Schedule

Class Calendar

October 2019>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

Upcoming Classes

  • Nov 22(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Nov 27(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Japanese Bento / Mario & Luigi Bento
  • Dec 1(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Dec 2(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Dec 4(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Dec 8(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable

Upcoming Classes

  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 29(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • 4
    Place more

    Japanese Home Meals (Meat & Fish)

    Dec 30(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    12,100 JPY
  • 6
    Place more

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Jan 5(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    9,900 JPY
  • 6
    Place more

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Feb 7(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    9,900 JPY

Popular Classes

Special Classes

Display mode

Class Schedule

See all

Instagram

See more photos