Japanese Home Cooking Class in Tokyo. YUCa's Food & Lifestyle Media from Japan

Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Class Schedule

See all

Class Schedule

Class Calendar

August 2019>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Aug 30 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
31
 

Upcoming Classes

  • Nov 22(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Nov 24(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Nov 25(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Japanese Bento / Mario & Luigi Bento
  • Nov 27(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Nov 29(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Dec 1(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable

Upcoming Classes

  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 6(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 8(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 9(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 11(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 13(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 15(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 16(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 18(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Dec 20(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY

Popular Classes

Special Classes

Display mode

Class Schedule

See all

Instagram

See more photos