Japanese Home Cooking Class in Tokyo. YUCa's Food & Lifestyle Media from Japan

Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Class Schedule

See all

Class Schedule

Class Calendar

February 2019>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Feb 25 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Private & Intensive
26
27

Feb 27 2019

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
28
   

Upcoming Classes

  • Feb 27(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Mar 1(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Mar 3(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Mar 4(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Mar 6(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Mar 8(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable

Upcoming Classes

  • 5
    Place more

    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza

    Mar 13(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    9,720 JPY
  • 1
    Place more

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Mar 15(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    9,720 JPY
  • Sold
    Out

    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza

    Mar 17(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    9,720 JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Mar 18(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • 2
    Place more

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Mar 20(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    9,720 JPY
  • 4
    Place more

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Mar 22(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    9,720 JPY
  • 4
    Place more

    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza

    Mar 24(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    9,720 JPY
  • 2
    Place more

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Mar 25(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    9,720 JPY
  • Sold
    Out

    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

    Mar 31(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    9,720 JPY

Popular Classes

Special Classes

Display mode

Class Schedule

See all

Instagram

See more photos