Japanese Home Cooking Class in Tokyo. YUCa's Food & Lifestyle Media from Japan

Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Class Schedule

See all

Class Schedule

Class Calendar

January 2020>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Jan 29 2020

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
30
31
  

Upcoming Classes

  • Jan 29(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Feb 3(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Feb 5(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Feb 7(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Feb 10(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Feb 14(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza

Upcoming Classes

  • Any class avaiable

    May 25(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    May 26(Tue) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    May 27(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    May 28(Thu) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    May 29(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    May 31(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jun 1(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jun 3(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jun 5(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY

Popular Classes

Special Classes

Display mode

Class Schedule

See all

Instagram

See more photos