Japanese Home Cooking Class in Tokyo. YUCa's Food & Lifestyle Media from Japan

Trip adviser facebook Google map instagran youtube

Class Schedule

See all

Class Schedule

Class Calendar

November 2017>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Nov 22 2017

  • 10:00-12:30
    Seasonal WAGASHI & Matcha Sweets
23

Nov 23 2017

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
24
25
26
27

Nov 27 2017

  • 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
28
29

Nov 29 2017

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
30

Nov 30 2017

  • 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
   

Upcoming Classes

  • Nov 22(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Seasonal WAGASHI & Matcha Sweets
  • Nov 23(Thu) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Nov 27(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    Any class avaiable
  • Nov 29(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Nov 30(Thu) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Ramen & Gyoza
  • Dec 1(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    Home-style Okonomiyaki & Gyoza

Upcoming Classes

  • Sold
    Out

    Private & Intensive

    Jan 15(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 17(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 18(Thu) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 19(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 21(Sun) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 22(Mon) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 24(Wed) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 25(Thu) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY
  • Any class avaiable

    Jan 26(Fri) 10:00-12:30
    --- JPY

Popular Classes

Special Classes

Class Schedule

See all

Instagram

See more photos

Youtube

See more videos
Display mode